Case-Based Challenges: Histology, Molecular Testing, and Treatment Decisions in NSCLC 

Tuesday, December 1, 2015
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Eastern
4:15 pm - 5:15 pm Central
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm Mountain
2:15 pm - 3:15 pm Pacific
11:15 am - 12:15 pm Hast

This webinar is intended for pathologists, medical oncologists, radiation oncologists, thoracic surgeons, pulmonologists, oncology nurses, and other members of the multidisciplinary healthcare team responsible for the diagnosis and management of non–small cell lung cancer.

*
*
*