PRESENTER
Mark A. Socinski, MD
University of Pittsburgh UPMC Cancer Pavilion

TUESDAY, AUGUST 25, 2015
Registration: 5:00 pm
Session: 5:15 – 6:15 pm (Eastern)
4:15 – 5:15 pm (Central)
3:15 – 4:15 pm (Mountain)
2:15 – 3:15 pm (Pacific)
11:15 – 12:15 pm (Haust)

This webinar is intended for pathologists, medical oncologists, radiation oncologists, thoracic surgeons, pulmonologists, oncology nurses, and other members of the multidisciplinary healthcare team responsible for the diagnosis and management of non–small cell lung cancer.